CONTACT US

Contact us to learn more about the Arizona Housing Coalition (formerly AZCEH and the Arizona Housing Alliance) and to hear all about the amazing work being done in the community to not only address but to end homelessness and provide safe, affordable homes for all Arizonans. We look forward to hearing from you!

Arizona Housing Coalition
141 E Palm Lane
Suite 105
Phoenix AZ  85004
(602) 340-9393


Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

'Gram with us on Instagram

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Subscribe and watch us on YouTube
(Keyword: AZCEHVideo)


Co-Executive Director
Joan Serviss

Co-Executive Director
Val Iverson

Director of Special Projects
Shane Groen
shane@azhousingcoalition.org

Membership & Development Director
Sylvia Waynick
sylvia@azhousingcoalition.org


Community Relations & Development Coordinator
Andriana Francini
andriana@azhousingcoalition.org

 

Legislative Associate & Administrative Coordinator
Marisol Ortega
marisol@azhousingcoalition.org

Communications Coordinator
Erin Cochran
erin@azhousingcoalition.org


 


mailto:val@azhousingcoalition.org

Arizona Housing Coalition (formerly AZCEH) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization | Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029 | CONTACT
AZHC is also the proud coordinator of the Arizona Veterans StandDown Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software